Production Blog

Attn: New Viewers

I'm talking to you, Felicia Day fans.

I put it on the About page but it bears repeating: For the love of god don't start at Episode 1x01.  This ain't Lost, the episodes stand alone and the early ones are terrible, and they get funnier as the series goes along.  Jump around, pick some at random, don't feel obligated to do them in order.  Plus we've even changed machinima programs since Season 1.  Not a good representation of the series.

If you're looking for some recommendations here are some of my favorites:

4x03 - Lodi
3x12 - What Is Love?
3x13 - A Very Joe Christmas
4x02 - April Fools
3x04 - Camping Trip
2x10 - Beardless